Pakwheels

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 1558 in total
Sort By:
Suzuki Cultus VXLi (CNG) User Review

Testing

2015 Suzuki Cultus VXLi (CNG)

Posted by sp one one eight on Mar 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Testing and I will be there at the same time and place and I'll be there in a few minutes and I'll be there in the morning to see if you can get a good night's sleep and I'll be there in a few minutes to get ready for work and I will be there in a few minutes to get ready for work and I will be there in a few minutes to get ready for work and I will be there in a few minutes to get ready for work
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Testing review

2016 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by N Dealertest on Mar 05, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Aqua G LED Soft Leather Selection  User Review

awayn

2018 Toyota Aqua G LED Soft Leather Selection

Posted by N Dealertest on Mar 05, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua L User Review

Test review

2015 Toyota Aqua L

Posted by Muhammad Ahmed on Nov 19, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Testing and testing and testing and testing and testing and testing and testing and testing and testing and testing and testing and testing and testing and testing and testing and testing and testing and testing and testing and testing and testing and testing to the highest quality of the product and
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Aqua L User Review

test

2015 Toyota Aqua L

Posted by N Dealertest on Oct 31, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R FX Limited User Review

test

2012 Suzuki Wagon R FX Limited

Posted by Staging ka Admin on Oct 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Testing testing testing testing Testing testing testing Testing testing testing testing Testing testing testing testing Testing testing testing testing Testing testing testing testing Testing testing testing testing Testing testing testing testing Testing testing testing testing Testing testing testing testing
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Test

2015 Honda City Aspire 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Staging ka Admin on Sep 07, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This is a test review. This is a test . This is a test review. This is a test . This is a test review. This is a test . This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test . This is a test review. This is a test . This is a test review. This is a test . This is a test review.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Aqua G User Review

test

2016 Toyota Aqua G

Posted by Staging ka Admin on Sep 07, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

test

2017 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by Staging ka Admin on Sep 07, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Aqua G User Review

test

2016 Toyota Aqua G

Posted by Staging ka Admin on Sep 07, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Fiat Punto EVO 1.2 Dynamic User Review

Testing no ads

2007 Fiat Punto EVO 1.2 Dynamic

Posted by one one three on Sep 07, 2018

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
For the latest car under the Fiat Punto nameplate, see Fiat Grande Punto.
Fiat Punto
Fiat Grande Punto 20090402 front.JPG
The Fiat Punto was a supermini car produced by the Italian manufacturer Fiat since 1993, spanning over three generations. The third generation of the car was marketed as the Grande Punto, between 2005 and 2009, and the Punto Evo, between 2009 and 2012, when the bare Punto name was reintroduced. As of May 2013, nearly 9 million units had been sold globally.[1][2]

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Ford Mustang User Review

sd

2016 Ford Mustang

Posted by N Dealertest on Aug 31, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
saadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsasaadsasdasdsadsavvvv
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating