Pakwheels

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 1564 in total
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

testing review count

2016 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by sprint one twenty two on Jul 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Testing report careem test plus the most of it was not the only ones that I can see you in the morning to get to be the only ones that I can see you in the morning to get to be the only ones that I can see the only one that you have to be the only ones that I have a testing review of
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Alto X User Review

tatta birla

2018 Suzuki Alto X

Posted by Arslan on Jul 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto X User Review

tata birla

2018 Suzuki Alto X

Posted by Arslan on Jul 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VX User Review

car cxv

2019 Suzuki Alto VX

Posted by Arslan on Jul 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testingtesting testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VX User Review

car xcv

2019 Suzuki Alto VX

Posted by Arslan on Jul 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
testing testingtestingtestingtesting testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Altis Grande

2016 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by sp one two seven on Jul 04, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Toyota Corolla 1986 price in Pakistan depends upon the variant you choose and kilometres driven. The average sale price of a used Toyota Corolla 1986 ranges between Rs. 1.2 Lacs to 5.5 . However, you can find a good condition second hand Toyota Corolla 1986 in Rs. 3.4 Lacs


Toyota Corolla 5th Generation Variants

Toyota Corolla DX Saloon

Toyota Corolla SE Saloon

Toyota Corolla GL Saloon

Toyota Corolla DX

Toyota Corolla Axio, Suzuki Swift, Honda City, Honda Civic, Toyota Prius, Toyota Premio and Suzuki Liana are the main competitors of Toyota Corolla. However, Toyota Corolla 1986 is popular because of its good exterior, interior, and value for the price.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXLi (CNG) User Review

Testing

2015 Suzuki Cultus VXLi (CNG)

Posted by sp one one eight on Mar 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Testing and I will be there at the same time and place and I'll be there in a few minutes and I'll be there in the morning to see if you can get a good night's sleep and I'll be there in a few minutes to get ready for work and I will be there in a few minutes to get ready for work and I will be there in a few minutes to get ready for work and I will be there in a few minutes to get ready for work
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Testing review

2016 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by N Dealertest on Mar 05, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Aqua G LED Soft Leather Selection  User Review

awayn

2018 Toyota Aqua G LED Soft Leather Selection

Posted by N Dealertest on Mar 05, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua L User Review

Test review

2015 Toyota Aqua L

Posted by Muhammad Ahmed on Nov 19, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Testing and testing and testing and testing and testing and testing and testing and testing and testing and testing and testing and testing and testing and testing and testing and testing and testing and testing and testing and testing and testing and testing to the highest quality of the product and
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Aqua L User Review

test

2015 Toyota Aqua L

Posted by N Dealertest on Oct 31, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review. This is a test review.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R FX Limited User Review

test

2012 Suzuki Wagon R FX Limited

Posted by Staging ka Admin on Oct 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Testing testing testing testing Testing testing testing Testing testing testing testing Testing testing testing testing Testing testing testing testing Testing testing testing testing Testing testing testing testing Testing testing testing testing Testing testing testing testing Testing testing testing testing
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating