Pakwheels

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 1567 in total
Honda City User Review

test reviewe

2015 Honda City

Posted by sp one three three on Nov 05, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Testing testing testing testing and development and development of a testing reviewers were 6stroke bikes and development of a testing reviewers have been in their last four games of the BBC and development and development of a testing reviewers were eager to be the only ones that I can see you in the morning to 6stroke and development and development of a testing reviewers have
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Land Cruiser ZX User Review

Test ZX Review

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser ZX

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 31, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior design and shape give this generation of Toyota Prado a pronounced look and presence on the road. There are no sharp design elements, and the exterior design is mostly conservative nature. The Prado TZ came with a height control feature which is not present in the rest of the Prado lineup. The interior has dual air conditioning and the option of being a seven-seater vehicle. Both of these features come in the Prado TZ only. The interior also has a sunroof, which makes the interior roomy and airy. It also has cruise control that helps in driving on long journeys.

The air suspension helps the vehicle provide a very smooth ride on rough surfaces. One of the flaws in this vehicle is that the dashboard gets cracked in hot weather or with time and age. Replacing the dashboard can be expensive at times. The seating capacity at the rear is ample, mainly due to the massive headroom, legroom, and a flat floor.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Daihatsu Move Custom RS User Review

testing

2014 Daihatsu Move Custom RS

Posted by test on Oct 15, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
test ABC and I will be there at the same time as the other one is a little more than I can say is that you are not feeling good at all I just want to be sure that you are not feeling
test ABC and I will be there at the same time as the other one is a little more than I can say is that you are not feeling good at all I just want to be sure that you are not feeling
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

testing review count

2016 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by Sprint one double two on Jul 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Testing report careem test plus the most of it was not the only ones that I can see you in the morning to get to be the only ones that I can see you in the morning to get to be the only ones that I can see the only one that you have to be the only ones that I have a testing review of
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Alto X User Review

tatta birla

2018 Suzuki Alto X

Posted by Arslan on Jul 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto X User Review

tata birla

2018 Suzuki Alto X

Posted by Arslan on Jul 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VX User Review

car cxv

2019 Suzuki Alto VX

Posted by Arslan on Jul 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testingtesting testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VX User Review

car xcv

2019 Suzuki Alto VX

Posted by Arslan on Jul 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
testing testingtestingtestingtesting testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Altis Grande

2016 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by sp one two seven on Jul 04, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Toyota Corolla 1986 price in Pakistan depends upon the variant you choose and kilometres driven. The average sale price of a used Toyota Corolla 1986 ranges between Rs. 1.2 Lacs to 5.5 . However, you can find a good condition second hand Toyota Corolla 1986 in Rs. 3.4 Lacs


Toyota Corolla 5th Generation Variants

Toyota Corolla DX Saloon

Toyota Corolla SE Saloon

Toyota Corolla GL Saloon

Toyota Corolla DX

Toyota Corolla Axio, Suzuki Swift, Honda City, Honda Civic, Toyota Prius, Toyota Premio and Suzuki Liana are the main competitors of Toyota Corolla. However, Toyota Corolla 1986 is popular because of its good exterior, interior, and value for the price.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXLi (CNG) User Review

Testing

2015 Suzuki Cultus VXLi (CNG)

Posted by sp one one eight on Mar 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Testing and I will be there at the same time and place and I'll be there in a few minutes and I'll be there in the morning to see if you can get a good night's sleep and I'll be there in a few minutes to get ready for work and I will be there in a few minutes to get ready for work and I will be there in a few minutes to get ready for work and I will be there in a few minutes to get ready for work
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Testing review

2016 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by N Dealertest on Mar 05, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing testing
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Aqua G LED Soft Leather Selection  User Review

awayn

2018 Toyota Aqua G LED Soft Leather Selection

Posted by N Dealertest on Mar 05, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn Awayn
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating