Pakwheels

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share First Hand Exp

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 240 in total
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

test review

2015 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Muhammad Ahmed on Oct 11, 2019

Final words
This value length is invalid. It should be between 250 and 995 characters long.
Enter at least (250) more characters.

look and feel

Fuel economy

ride quality and Handling

Final words
look and feel

Fuel economy

ride quality and Handling

Final words

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

test

2016 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by QA Admin on May 07, 2019

look and feel
style
comfort
performance
value for money
fuel economy

look and feel
style
comfort
performance
value for money
fuel economy
look and feel
style
comfort
performance
value for money
fuel economy

look and feel
style
comfort
performance
value for money
fuel economy

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Derbi ETX 150 User Review

Derbi Bike

2014 Derbi ETX 150

Posted by Sprint one double two on Mar 18, 2019

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

Derbi is a manufacturer of motorcycles, scooters, mopeds and recreational all-terrain vehicles produced by Nacional Motor S.A.U., a Spanish subsidiary of Piaggio & Co. SpA.

Derbi's origins began with a little bicycle workshop in the village of Mollet near Barcelona, founded in 1922 by Simón Rabasa i Singla.[1] The focus remained the repair and hire of bicycles until May 1944 when Singla formed a limited liability company named Bicycletas Rabasa with the aim of moving into manufacturing bicycles.[1]

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

test bike review

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 14, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
ID 202171
Make Suzuki
Model Bolan
Version Cargo Van Euro ll
Price PKR
Model Year
Tenure 1 Year
DownPayment 15.0 %
User ID 1688865
Bank Dubai Islamic Bank
Load Type NewCarLoan
Used Car ID
Email [email protected]
Name sp one one nine
Mobile Number 03167670124
Age 1 Years
CNIC 35202-8520852-6
City Lahore
City Area Allama Iqbal Air Port
Address testing
Best time to Call Office Hours
Occupation Salaried
Income Below 20,000
Current Bank Allied Bank Limited.
Already has ca... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

test ride

2014 Honda Pridor

Posted by sp one point five on Oct 02, 2018

look and feel

Fuel economy

ride quality and Handling

Final words
This value length is invalid. It should be between 250 and 995 characters long.
Enter at least (250) more characters.

look and feel

Fuel economy

ride quality and Handling

Final words
look and feel

Fuel economy

ride quality and Handling

Final words

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

test 2018 honda cd 70

2018 Honda CD 70

Posted by srttdealer on Sep 28, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

ust love good looks it is plastic at the back of the mud gaurd but the front mud gaurd is metal in 2018 model I am a 13 year old and I can easily handle the bike I learned riding the bike from Honda 125 I love the bike and I ride it a lot and the fuel performance is very good and I owen 2018 model

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Super Power SP 125 User Review

Testing bike review

2012 Super Power SP 125

Posted by one one three on Sep 07, 2018

Super Power 125 is a very good and decent two wheel tech. SP 125 has a 4 stroke air cooled engine. Moreover, this beast has a bore stroke of 56.5 x 49.5 (mm). Super Power 125 is a power-packed motorbike. At the same time, it has a chain driven transmission system.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

House

2018 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Yasmeen Motors on Jan 02, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

inant and eye catching. Toyota offered alloy rims with 16" Yokohama Tires and side skirts. The multimedia wasnt that awesum as shown in pictures earlier. from inside, good changes brought. interestingly, mileage on highway was very good i.e. 16-17 kmpl. but its equally worst in the town and goes down to 8-10. a good value for m

Advance booking

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GR 150 User Review

Cheap quality with insane price

2017 Suzuki GR 150

Posted by IHateRollas on Dec 08, 2017

NO one should make a mistake of buying it QINQUI bike
Cheap quality with insane price
Cheap quality with insane price
Cheap quality with insane price
Cheap quality with insane price
Cheap quality with insane price
NO one should make a mistake of buying it QINQUI bike
Cheap quality with insane price
Cheap quality with insane price
Cheap quality with insane price
Cheap quality with insane price
Cheap quality with insane price

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki GR 150 User Review

Nothing New jus Style

2017 Suzuki GR 150

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 08, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

Its feature are not good as GS150R launched in India and very much expensive as compared to Indian prices.

All Pakistani should boycott it and demand for GS150R which is low price and high feature bike.

SUZUKI Intruder 150 AND GS150R AND much better options that must launched in Pakistan.

GR 150 IS JUST LOLLYPOP for Pakistanis.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki GR 150 User Review

BIKE AWARENESS Suzuki GR 150

2017 Suzuki GR 150

Posted by Usama Ahmed on Dec 07, 2017

Assalam o Alikum

Aj kal Suzuki GR150 ka hot topic chal raha hai har jaga to main bhi apni raye pesh karna chahunga.

First of All, yahan jitni bhi members hain woh apni circle main bhi ye awareness pehlayein k hame aysi bikes ka boycott karna chahiye. Jaise k India main proper bikes hai with reasonable prices, hume bhi aysi hi market banani hai Pakistan main.
Secondly, Suzuki GR150 ki price range main hamare pass aur kon kon si bikes jo isse behtar hain woh bhi discuss karlete hain.

Branded Bikes:
Honda CB150F 150cc... more
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki GR 150 User Review

Price and Style

2017 Suzuki GR 150

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 06, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

Dear All,
I am also Suzuki Lover, if we compare the style and price with other Famous Brand like Honda and Yamaha, which introducing new looks in Pakistani.
Suzuki not launched this bike on Customer demands. They launched this bike in Pakistan due to other Brands selling the Good look bikes, which better to Suzuki, beating in performance. and they are giving tough competition.
Suzuki fixed price is too too higher.
Best regards,
Fayyaz

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating